Ebola: Should We Be in Fear of it? WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Mon Oct 13

Mon Oct 13 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM – EBOLA: Should We Be Living in Fear of Ebola? Does Ebola Threaten Our Lives in N. America, S. America or Europe?  1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY – 10 AM Los Angeles – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen Berlin – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM Moscowebola 6

Advertisements

Russian Computer Hackers and all the News from Russia

Russian Computer Hackers and all the News from Russia.

 

Yulia in London and Elena in Moscow: Mayor’s election in Moscow; Russian virus-infected spam computers selling phony Viagra; Russian officials filing false financial statements; Journalist murders and press freedom in Russia; Why is there a gay boycott  of Stoli vodka protesting homophobia in Russia if Stoli isn’t made in Russia? Internet comes to small towns in Russia; Russia may have highest divorce-rate in world and more WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM at 1, 4, 7, 10 PM NY and 9 PM and 12 midnight Moscow Wed. Sept 11.

Categories