Video Voyeurism: Men With Cameras in their Shoes Going Upskirt????

Mon Aug 25 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM America’s Odd and Wacky News: Grandmother Tackles fugitive Criminal; Naked Man Carrying Sword Chases Neighbors; Man Tries to Fight Fire Hydrant; Life-Size Obama Statue Stolen and Returned; School Girl Dyes Hair Color of Stop Sign; Man Films Woman with Camera in Shoe; 1,4,7,10 PM EDT NY – 10 AM Los Angeles – 9 PM Moscow – 12 Noon Dallas

Southern Life- Southern Jokes

Southern Life- Southern Jokes

Southern Life Jokes

He’s so dumb he couldn’t pour piss out of a boot with the instructions written on the heel.
She could start an argument in an empty house.
He’s about as useless as a screen door on a submarine.
His elevator don’t go all the way to the top. He’s one fry short of a Happy Meal. Or, as my grandma used to say, “He don’t got all what belongs to him.” All taken to mean, “He/She is crazy.”
She’s so tall if she fell down she’d be halfway home.
It’s hotter than a billy goat’s ass in a pepper patch.
I feel like i’ve been rode hard and hung up dry. (When one feels exhausted or otherwise worn down.)
That makes about as much sense as tits on a bull. (Note: ‘Bull’ can be substituted for almost anything, including inanimate objects. ‘Tits on a bicycle’, etc.)
She was busier than a cat buryin’ sh– on a marble floor.
I bought it for a song and you can sing it yourself. (Used to describe something that is/was extremely cheap.)

Southern Lovin is the best show about southern life on radio today. Jeb and Corey Stuart are the wildest, wackiest, zaniest couple from Ashdown Arkansas. On I-NETRADIO.COM at 11 AM and 6 PM every weekday Miami time

Southern Lovin the Best Comedy Show

Southern Lovin the Best Comedy Show“Southern Lovin” is the funniest comedy show on radio every weekday at 11 AM and 6 PM NY time on WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Listen to Jeb and Corey Stuart the zany and wacky couple. It’s fun!

Categories