Ukraine? Will the Real Fight be Between USA and Russia in Poland?

Ukraine? Will the Real Fight be Between USA and Russia in Poland?

Apr 28 Mon WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Ukraine Problems: $51 Billion leaves Russia in last 3 months; Downgrade of Russia’s credit rating; Kiev Threatens Blockades and Military Action; More G-7 Sanctions today; Foreign Observers Seized by Pro-Russian Separatists; Talk of Starting WWIII; Kerry and Lavrov Sling Volleys at each other. Vitaly formerly with the BBC tells us what may become of this situation 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY 8 Pm Kiev 9 PM Moscow 6 PM London 10 AM Los Angeles. Every Monday is Russian here on I-NETRADIO.COM

Categories