Russia in the News WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Sunday March 8 Around the Clock Around the World

Sunday March 8, 2015 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Presents Springtime in Moscow The World of Russia Today – Putin, Nemtsov, 2 Assassination Suspects, Ukraine, State Controlled TV, Banning of Western Imports, Rampant Inflation, Declining Ruble, Food Costs Soaring and all the rest- In Moscow at 8 AM – 11 AM – 2 PM – 5 PM -8 PM – 11 PM- 2 AM (Mon morning) 5 AM (Monday morning)  – in America 12 AM Midnight – 4 AM – 7 AM – 10 AM – 1 PM -4 PM – 7 PM – 10 PM EDT NYrussia 2892

About I-NETRADIO.COM

James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

Leave a comment

Categories